OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK! (636) 515-9186

Customer Reviews for Packing and Moving Services

Friday, July 30, 2021
I recently hired Sebastian Moving on a two-stop move to a renal and then new construction. Questions and service were almost always answered same-day. Quote was thorough and price was good. Movers were very professional, efficient, and did a superb job packing furniture and assistance with storage. I highly recommend these guys if you are looking for moving services in the Orlando FL area.
- Kevin Sprissler-Pizza
Friday, July 30, 2021
johnny is a great man that runs a true to heart great company.
- Trenton Towry
Friday, July 30, 2021
I've moved all around Orlando area and used many different moving services including College Hunks, but my service with the Sebastian crew was by far the best. They sent plenty of guys for a huge job and everyone worked tirelessly and carefully till the end. I intend on using them again if I can.
- S Isawesome
Friday, July 30, 2021
The crew, Joey Bones, Luis and Ike were prompt, funny, polite and clean. Everything arrived without a spot of damage. They made sure everything was where I wanted it before they unwrapped it and the removed all of the trash. Wonderful to work with!
- Eileen Heron
Thursday, July 29, 2021
This review is a tough one to write because the words will not be able to convey just how great our experience was with Sebastian Moving St. Louis. We found Sebastian by doing a blind web-search and then seeing all of the positive reviews. This is always a bit scary when dealing with such an important service, like a move. Below are the key highlights of our experience: 1st, the contracting process was outstanding, with excellent, prompt and clear communication. 2nd, they showed up on time and clearly communicated their anticipated arrival time. 3rd, the crew was clean, polite and careful with their efforts. I can not express how pleased we were with each crew-member, all were great examples of good employees (in spite of some severe weather challenges...more on that later). 4th, they carefully secured and protected every piece of furniture. There was NO ONE single item damaged...not even a scratch! 5th, They did everything they said they would, including tearing down and setting up (dressers and beds). Wow! All of the above was accomplished, in the face of one of the hottest and most intense heat our area has had this year. IT WAS HOT and they didn't complain, they just pressed forward with the job. Our entire family is still amazed at the quality of service that was received. So very happy to add this review to the pile of positive reviews they have already collected! Thank you to the CREW...you all did a wonderful job and it is greatly appreciated!!
- Rob Holloway
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Love this company! I order boxes from them about once every week and they always deliver the next day. There was only ever one error and they fixed it immediately. Would recommend them to everyone!!!!
- J. Hamilton
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Absolute life savers is what Sebastian Moving were for us during our move to our new home. We booked with All my Sons WEEKS in advance and the day of our move at the LAST MINUTE they canceled on us. Said they wouldn’t even be able to get us help moving until the next week!! I called Sebastian Moving and they were so responsive and really tried their best to get me some help! They fit me into their booked schedule and were so friendly and professional. These guys really know what they are doing!! Plus the rate is less than I would have ended up paying with All my Sons, Don’t let their thousands of reviews fool you!!! Go with Sebastian Moving Atlanta! You will not regret it :)
- Ashtin Olson
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
This company exceeded expectations and I highly recommend them. Their standards and care for your belongings is their priority and it shows in their work product.
- Robert Harris
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Kenny and his team did a great job. They were on time, polite, and treated our furniture and house with care. We highly recommend Keep It Moving. & Labor
- Kirsten Palmer
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
I called Keep it Moving to do my move and from the initial contact on the phone to the end of the move was AWESOMATASTIC!!! The guys that moved us were very kind, friendly, and professional. They wrapped my furniture and handled everything with care! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that is moving!!! Prices are reasonable and the experience was great. Thanks yall
- L J